Escape world
Escape world

THE DEVIL’S WINE CELLAR | Sion

In the year of our Lord 381, the people of the Valais saw Saint Théodule, the first bishop of Sion, return from Rome with the shoots that would give birth to the first grapevines in the Valais and a church bell that the Pope had given him. They did not see, however, that the Devil himself carried the heavy gift. Indeed, Saint Théodule had tricked the Archfiend to be his servant.  Knowing that at his death, the Devil would be free again, he made sure to imprison him in a wine cellar. It is that very wine cellar, one of the oldest in the Valais, that you are invited to explore today.

 

 

Usefull information

Number of players : 4 to 12

Age: Children under 14 years old must be accompanied by an adult; the recommended minimal age is 10 years old

Price : progressif en fonction du nombre de joueurs. Voir option plus bas.

Duration : 1h00

Address : Ruelle des châteaux 7 / 1950 Sion

Questions fréquentes

Accès

Enfants et famille

Claustrophobie

Femmes enceintes

Langues

Paiement

 

Supplements

Green timesheet : booking available
Orange timesheet : Reservation request for games that start in less than 24 hours click here
Red timesheet : sold out
Tue 11 December
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Wed 12 December
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Thu 13 December
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Fri 14 December
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Sat 15 December
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Sun 16 December
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Mon 17 December
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Tue 18 December
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Wed 19 December
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Thu 20 December
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Fri 21 December
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Sat 22 December
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Sun 23 December
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Mon 24 December
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00