Escape world
Escape world

THE DEVIL’S WINE CELLAR | Sion

In the year of our Lord 381, the people of the Valais saw Saint Théodule, the first bishop of Sion, return from Rome with the shoots that would give birth to the first grapevines in the Valais and a church bell that the Pope had given him. They did not see, however, that the Devil himself carried the heavy gift. Indeed, Saint Théodule had tricked the Archfiend to be his servant.  Knowing that at his death, the Devil would be free again, he made sure to imprison him in a wine cellar. It is that very wine cellar, one of the oldest in the Valais, that you are invited to explore today.

 

 

Usefull information

Number of players : 4 to 12

Age: Children under 14 years old must be accompanied by an adult; the recommended minimal age is 10 years old

Price : progressif en fonction du nombre de joueurs. Voir option plus bas.

Duration : 1h00

Address : Ruelle des châteaux 7 / 1950 Sion

Questions fréquentes

Accès

Enfants et famille

Claustrophobie

Femmes enceintes

Langues

Paiement

 

Supplements

Green timesheet : booking available
Orange timesheet : Reservation request for games that start in less than 24 hours click here
Red timesheet : sold out
Tue 19 February
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Wed 20 February
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Thu 21 February
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Fri 22 February
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Sat 23 February
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Sun 24 February
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Mon 25 February
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Tue 26 February
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Wed 27 February
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Thu 28 February
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Fri 01 March
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Sat 02 March
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Sun 03 March
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Mon 04 March
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00