Escape world
Escape world

THE DEVIL’S WINE CELLAR | Sion

In the year of our Lord 381, the people of the Valais saw Saint Théodule, the first bishop of Sion, return from Rome with the shoots that would give birth to the first grapevines in the Valais and a church bell that the Pope had given him. They did not see, however, that the Devil himself carried the heavy gift. Indeed, Saint Théodule had tricked the Archfiend to be his servant.  Knowing that at his death, the Devil would be free again, he made sure to imprison him in a wine cellar. It is that very wine cellar, one of the oldest in the Valais, that you are invited to explore today.

 

 

Usefull information

Number of players : 4 to 12

Age: Children under 14 years old must be accompanied by an adult; the recommended minimal age is 10 years old

Price : progressif en fonction du nombre de joueurs. Voir option plus bas.

Duration : 1h00

Address : Ruelle des châteaux 7 / 1950 Sion

Questions fréquentes

Accès

Enfants et famille

Claustrophobie

Femmes enceintes

Langues

Paiement

 

Supplements

Green timesheet : booking available
Orange timesheet : Reservation request for games that start in less than 24 hours click here
Red timesheet : sold out
Sat 24 August
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Sun 25 August
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Mon 26 August
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Tue 27 August
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Wed 28 August
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
Thu 29 August
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Fri 30 August
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Sat 31 August
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Sun 01 September
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Mon 02 September
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Tue 03 September
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Wed 04 September
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Thu 05 September
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00
Fri 06 September
09:00 - 10:00
11:00 - 12:00
13:30 - 14:30
15:30 - 16:30
17:30 - 18:30
20:00 - 21:00